Back to blog

Jenkins Contributor Awards - Nominations Open

Continuous Delivery Foundation
Continuous Delivery Foundation
April 23, 2021

This year, the Jenkins Contributor Awards will be run by the Continuous Delivery Foundation (CDF) along with many other CDF Community Awards.

The nominations are currently open and are being accepted using GitHub issues to make the process more transparent. Any contributor is eligible this time around! The deadline to nominate someone is May 14, 2021, and voting will open in May.

Nominate contributors or vote with reactions/comments for all three Jenkins awards:

The winners will be announced at cdCon 2021, where we’re also co-locating the Jenkins Contributor Summit on June 25, 2021!

You can also nominate Jenkins community members for global awards like "Top CDF Ambassador" or "Top GitOps Evangelist"! For all CDF Community Awards and more details, visit the CDF Award Page.

About the author

Continuous Delivery Foundation

Continuous Delivery Foundation

The Continuous Delivery Foundation (CDF) serves as the vendor-neutral home of many of the fastest-growing projects for continuous delivery, including Jenkins, Jenkins X, Spinnaker, and Tekton. CDF supports DevOps practitioners with an open model, training, industry guidelines, and a portability focus.